Keynote

Keynote

By Larry Wall (‎TimToady‎)
Date: Monday, 3 August 2009 09:30
Duration: 40 minutes
Target audience: Corporate Perl
Language:


The Keynote


Attended by: Herbert Breunung (‎lichtkind‎), Peter Makholm (‎brother‎), Luciano Rocha (‎Strange‎), Pedro Figueiredo (‎pfig‎), Thomas Klausner (‎domm‎), Lech Baczyński (‎lechu‎), Luis Rodrigues (‎goblin‎), Léon Brocard (‎acme‎), Piers Cawley (‎pdcawley‎), Philippe Bruhat (‎BooK‎), Patrick Michaud (‎Pm‎), Dave Cross (‎davorg‎), Lars Dɪᴇᴄᴋᴏᴡ 迪拉斯 (‎daxim‎), Karl Moens (‎CountZero‎), Maroš Kollár (‎maros‎), José Castro (‎cog‎), Martin Schipany (‎ElCondor‎), osfameron, Pedro Frazão, Florian Ragwitz (‎rafl‎), Steffen Schwigon (‎renormalist‎), Jesse Vincent, Renee Bäcker (‎reneeb‎), Cláudio Valente, Tobias Henoeckl (‎hoeni‎), Barbie, Sergio Arias, Nicholas Clark, Damian Conway (‎damian‎), Beatriz Nombela Escobar, Panu Ervamaa (‎pnu‎), Colin Bradford (‎cjbradford‎), Alex Muntada (‎alexm‎), Marcos Garcia (‎gulden‎), Vincent Pit (‎vincent‎), Andrew Shitov (‎ash‎), George Valsamidis (‎gv‎), Damon Davison (‎allolex‎), Pedro Melo (‎melo‎), Luis Motta Campos (‎LMC‎), Stefano Rodighiero (‎larsen‎), Søren Lund (‎slu‎), David H. Adler (‎dha‎), Joaquín Ferrero (‎explorer‎), André Cruz (‎edevil‎), Nélio Nunes, Marco Ramos (‎mramos‎), Carlos Pires (‎acmpires‎), Jorge Morgado, Clinton Gormley (‎DrTech‎), Paul Fenwick (‎pjf‎), Mark Stewart, Jose Celestino (‎japc‎), Armando Reis (‎AReis‎), Matusalem Marques (‎mmar‎), MartijnVdS, Gabor Szabo (‎szabgab‎), Stig Palmquist (‎stigtsp‎), Paulo Castro (‎G@SP@R‎), Stefan Hornburg (‎racke‎), Fernando Vezzosi (‎Bucciarati‎), Giuseppe Maxia (‎gmax‎), James Laver (‎jjl‎), Frederico Recsky (‎Frederico‎), Roberto Henríquez, Roman Baumer (‎rba‎), Bernhard Schmalhofer (‎bernhard‎), Tina Müller (‎tinita‎), Michele Beltrame (‎arthas‎), Mário Barbosa, Jose Neta (‎jpn‎), Bernd Dulfer (‎busunsl‎), Marcel Grünauer (‎Marcel‎), Jozef Kutej (‎jozef‎), oleber, Markus Wichmann (‎telemorphix‎), Hermen Lesscher (‎hermen‎), Maciej Czekay (‎Bruno‎), Éric Cholet (‎echo‎), Canol Gokel, Thierry Douez (‎tdz‎), Andrew Ford, Gianni Ceccarelli (‎dakkar‎), Marcos Ramos (‎x‎), Bálint Szilakszi (‎szbalint‎), Olivier Mengué (‎dolmen‎), Henrik Tougaard (‎htoug‎), Oliver Thieke (‎o-thieke‎), JJ Allen, Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni (‎Maddingue‎), Mark Morgan, Salvador Fandiño (‎salva‎), Jose L. Hernandez, Wendy Van Dijk (‎woolfy‎), Franck Cuny, Marco Neves (‎themage‎), Anders Nielsen (‎anielsen‎), Salve J. Nilsen (‎sjn‎), Stelios Gikas (‎sgikas‎), Enrique Nell (‎e-nell‎), Stan Sawa, Flavio Poletti (‎polettix‎), Rui Pereira, Solli Honorio (‎shonorio‎), Abigail, Ronald Blaschke (‎rblasch‎), Lars Thegler (‎tagg‎), Rui Patinha (‎rfp‎), Petru Ratiu (‎rpetre‎), BinGOs, David Faux, Michael Langner, Abe Timmerman (‎abeltje‎), Chisel Wright, Jörg Plate (‎Patterner‎), Jorge Bras, Rafael Antonio (‎RA‎), Rafael Porres Molina, Pedro Rodrigues (‎careca‎), Aristotle, Carlos Juan Diaz (‎cjuan‎), Michael Zedeler (‎mzedeler‎), Luís Mendes (‎big‎), Wolfgang Radke, Leo Lapworth (‎Ranguard‎), Curtis Poe (‎Ovid‎), Filipe Moreira, Clive Darke (‎cdarke‎), Michael Kröll (‎pepl‎), Billy Abbott (‎cowfish‎), Joerg Meltzer (‎codeacrobat‎), Rosellyne Worrall (‎rozallin‎), Alex Kapranoff (‎kappa‎), Sérgio Bernardino (‎smpb‎), Hugo Costa, Tiago Pedroso, Elizabeth Mattijsen (‎liz‎), João Carreira, Carl Mäsak (‎masak‎), Thomas Heine, Walt Mankowski (‎waltman‎), Arjen Laarhoven, Frederico Martins, Elizabeth Cholet (‎zrusilla‎), Alexandru Nedelcu, António Martins (‎ammartins‎), Daan Baldewijns, Markus Pinkert (‎Bedivere‎), Henrik Hald Nørgaard, Jordi Delgado (‎jdelgado‎), Bogdan Lucaciu (‎zamolxes‎), Thomas Netousek, Adam Reeks, Farley Balasuriya (‎Questorian‎), Markus Förster, Tiago Grego, Oskari Ojala (‎Okko‎), Ulrich Wisser (‎wisser‎), Samuel Junqueira (‎SamyBoy‎), Manuel Gomes (‎wagemage‎), Jan Henning Thorsen (‎batman‎), Paula Valenca (‎phantas‎), Christian Westgaard (‎ComLock‎), Ruslan Zakirov (‎ruz‎), Andreas Hetey, Cosmin Budrica (‎cosmincx‎), Jacinta Richardson (‎jarich‎), Ricardo Marques (‎ricmarques‎), Braceta, Drew Taylor (‎drewbie‎), Darius Jokilehto, Luís Miguel Braga (‎microft‎), Lars Holgaard, Ricardo Vercesi (‎rvercesi‎), jani, Tom Hukins, Troels Liebe Bentsen (‎tlbdk‎), Lutz Gehlen, Wieland Gmeiner, Tobias Kremer (‎soulchild‎), Nicolas Mendoza (‎nicomen‎), Peter Stoehr, Yusuke Kawasaki (‎kawanet‎), Andrew Beech, Espen Myhre (‎espenmy‎), Jørgen Elgaard Larsen (‎elhaard‎), Henrique Alves (‎Halves‎), Alistair MacLeod (‎anm‎), Smylers, geira,