YAPC::EU::2009 Opening Session

YAPC::EU::2009 Opening Session

By José Castro (‎cog‎) from Lisbon.pm
Date: Monday, 3 August 2009 09:00
Duration: 20 minutes
Target audience: Corporate Perl
Language:


This is the opening session.


Attended by: Andrew Shitov (‎ash‎), Colin Bradford (‎cjbradford‎), Thomas Klausner (‎domm‎), Dirk De Nijs (‎ddn123456‎), Nicholas Clark, Pedro Figueiredo (‎pfig‎), Luciano Rocha (‎Strange‎), Lech Baczyński (‎lechu‎), Philippe Bruhat (‎BooK‎), Joel Bernstein (‎joel‎), Andrew Ford, Patrick Michaud (‎Pm‎), Léon Brocard (‎acme‎), Karl Moens (‎CountZero‎), Martin Schipany (‎ElCondor‎), Lars Dɪᴇᴄᴋᴏᴡ 迪拉斯 (‎daxim‎), H.Merijn Brand (‎Tux‎), Pedro Frazão, Renee Bäcker (‎reneeb‎), José Castro (‎cog‎), osfameron, Dave Cross (‎davorg‎), Maroš Kollár (‎maros‎), Barbie, Jesse Vincent, Alex Muntada (‎alexm‎), Vincent Pit (‎vincent‎), Damian Conway (‎damian‎), Panu Ervamaa (‎pnu‎), Steffen Schwigon (‎renormalist‎), Luis Motta Campos (‎LMC‎), Mário Barbosa, Pedro Melo (‎melo‎), Tobias Henoeckl (‎hoeni‎), Jose L. Hernandez, Herbert Breunung (‎lichtkind‎), Peter Makholm (‎brother‎), Markus Wichmann (‎telemorphix‎), Joaquín Ferrero (‎explorer‎), Søren Lund (‎slu‎), Marco Ramos (‎mramos‎), Jorge Morgado, Gabor Szabo (‎szabgab‎), Nélio Nunes, Carlos Pires (‎acmpires‎), David H. Adler (‎dha‎), Luis Rodrigues (‎goblin‎), Jose Celestino (‎japc‎), Matusalem Marques (‎mmar‎), Stefano Rodighiero (‎larsen‎), Paul Fenwick (‎pjf‎), Roman Baumer (‎rba‎), Armando Reis (‎AReis‎), André Cruz (‎edevil‎), MartijnVdS, Roberto Henríquez, Stig Palmquist (‎stigtsp‎), Frederico Recsky (‎Frederico‎), Tina Müller (‎tinita‎), Maciej Czekay (‎Bruno‎), James Laver (‎jjl‎), Stefan Hornburg (‎racke‎), Bernhard Schmalhofer (‎bernhard‎), Piers Cawley (‎pdcawley‎), Michele Beltrame (‎arthas‎), Jose Neta (‎jpn‎), Marcel Grünauer (‎Marcel‎), Hermen Lesscher (‎hermen‎), oleber, Éric Cholet (‎echo‎), Jozef Kutej (‎jozef‎), Bernd Dulfer (‎busunsl‎), Marcos Ramos (‎x‎), Gianni Ceccarelli (‎dakkar‎), Bálint Szilakszi (‎szbalint‎), Oliver Thieke (‎o-thieke‎), Thierry Douez (‎tdz‎), Arjen Laarhoven, Canol Gokel, JJ Allen, Henrik Tougaard (‎htoug‎), Olivier Mengué (‎dolmen‎), Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni (‎Maddingue‎), Anders Nielsen (‎anielsen‎), Salve J. Nilsen (‎sjn‎), Marco Neves (‎themage‎), Abigail, Salvador Fandiño (‎salva‎), Sergio Arias, Ronald Blaschke (‎rblasch‎), Stelios Gikas (‎sgikas‎), Lars Thegler (‎tagg‎), Alex Kapranoff (‎kappa‎), Wendy Van Dijk (‎woolfy‎), Stan Sawa, Joerg Meltzer (‎codeacrobat‎), David Faux, Aristotle, Mark Stewart, Abe Timmerman (‎abeltje‎), Jorge Bras, Solli Honorio (‎shonorio‎), Rui Patinha (‎rfp‎), BinGOs, Michael Langner, Chisel Wright, Michael Zedeler (‎mzedeler‎), Rafael Porres Molina, Carlos Juan Diaz (‎cjuan‎), Jörg Plate (‎Patterner‎), Pedro Rodrigues (‎careca‎), Luís Mendes (‎big‎), Filipe Moreira, Clive Darke (‎cdarke‎), Petru Ratiu (‎rpetre‎), Carl Mäsak (‎masak‎), Rosellyne Worrall (‎rozallin‎), Elizabeth Mattijsen (‎liz‎), Curtis Poe (‎Ovid‎), João Carreira, Hugo Costa, Thomas Heine, Wolfgang Radke, Walt Mankowski (‎waltman‎), Billy Abbott (‎cowfish‎), Enrique Nell (‎e-nell‎), Sérgio Bernardino (‎smpb‎), Franck Cuny, Flavio Poletti (‎polettix‎), Henrik Hald Nørgaard, Markus Förster, jani, Giuseppe Maxia (‎gmax‎), Farley Balasuriya (‎Questorian‎), Markus Pinkert (‎Bedivere‎), Jordi Delgado (‎jdelgado‎), Alexandru Nedelcu, Elizabeth Cholet (‎zrusilla‎), Bartosz Jakubski (‎migo‎), António Martins (‎ammartins‎), Daan Baldewijns, Bogdan Lucaciu (‎zamolxes‎), Drew Taylor (‎drewbie‎), Jacinta Richardson (‎jarich‎), Paula Valenca (‎phantas‎), Frederico Martins, Ricardo Marques (‎ricmarques‎), Adrian Arnautu, Jan Henning Thorsen (‎batman‎), Luís Miguel Braga (‎microft‎), Ruslan Zakirov (‎ruz‎), Cosmin Budrica (‎cosmincx‎), Braceta, Oskari Ojala (‎Okko‎), Darius Jokilehto, Manuel Gomes (‎wagemage‎), Tiago Grego, Ulrich Wisser (‎wisser‎), Lars Holgaard, Christian Westgaard (‎ComLock‎), Andreas Hetey, Adam Reeks, Ricardo Vercesi (‎rvercesi‎), Tobias Kremer (‎soulchild‎), Smylers, Peter Stoehr, Lutz Gehlen, Cláudio Valente, Nicolas Mendoza (‎nicomen‎), Troels Liebe Bentsen (‎tlbdk‎), Beatriz Nombela Escobar, Wieland Gmeiner, Andrew Beech, Espen Myhre (‎espenmy‎), Jørgen Elgaard Larsen (‎elhaard‎), Henrique Alves (‎Halves‎), Alistair MacLeod (‎anm‎), Michael Kröll (‎pepl‎),