YAPC::EU::2009 Opening Session

YAPC::EU::2009 Opening Session

By José Castro (‎cog‎) from Lisbon.pm
Date: Monday, 3 August 2009 09:00
Duration: 20 minutes
Target audience: Corporate Perl
Language:


This is the opening session.


Attended by: Philippe Bruhat (‎BooK‎), Éric Cholet (‎echo‎), Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni (‎Maddingue‎), Nicholas Clark, Thomas Klausner (‎domm‎), Michael Kröll (‎pepl‎), Luciano Rocha (‎Strange‎), Gianni Ceccarelli (‎dakkar‎), José Castro (‎cog‎), Stefano Rodighiero (‎larsen‎), Maroš Kollár (‎maros‎), Bernhard Schmalhofer (‎bernhard‎), Léon Brocard (‎acme‎), Barbie, JJ Allen, Pedro Figueiredo (‎pfig‎), Salve J. Nilsen (‎sjn‎), Giuseppe Maxia (‎gmax‎), Dave Cross (‎davorg‎), Lars Thegler (‎tagg‎), Gabor Szabo (‎szabgab‎), Abe Timmerman (‎abeltje‎), H.Merijn Brand (‎Tux‎), Abigail, Smylers, osfameron, Enrique Nell (‎e-nell‎), Salvador Fandiño (‎salva‎), Matusalem Marques (‎mmar‎), Roberto Henríquez, Marco Neves (‎themage‎), Arjen Laarhoven, David H. Adler (‎dha‎), Pedro Melo (‎melo‎), Tina Müller (‎tinita‎), Hermen Lesscher (‎hermen‎), Joaquín Ferrero (‎explorer‎), Braceta, Paula Valenca (‎phantas‎), Bálint Szilakszi (‎szbalint‎), Jesse Vincent, Søren Lund (‎slu‎), Carl Mäsak (‎masak‎), André Cruz (‎edevil‎), Flavio Poletti (‎polettix‎), Markus Pinkert (‎Bedivere‎), Espen Myhre (‎espenmy‎), jani, Peter Stoehr, Martin Schipany (‎ElCondor‎), Andrew Ford, Bernd Dulfer (‎busunsl‎), Henrik Tougaard (‎htoug‎), Tobias Henoeckl (‎hoeni‎), Roman Baumer (‎rba‎), Elizabeth Mattijsen (‎liz‎), Andreas Hetey, Piers Cawley (‎pdcawley‎), Olivier Mengué (‎dolmen‎), Chisel Wright, Luis Motta Campos (‎LMC‎), Jörg Plate (‎Patterner‎), Renee Bäcker (‎reneeb‎), Elizabeth Cholet (‎zrusilla‎), Damian Conway (‎damian‎), Curtis Poe (‎Ovid‎), BinGOs, Aristotle, Dirk De Nijs (‎ddn123456‎), Bartosz Jakubski (‎migo‎), Tobias Kremer (‎soulchild‎), Peter Makholm (‎brother‎), Markus Förster, Ricardo Marques (‎ricmarques‎), Walt Mankowski (‎waltman‎), Patrick Michaud (‎Pm‎), Anders Nielsen (‎anielsen‎), Lars Holgaard, Drew Taylor (‎drewbie‎), Andrew Shitov (‎ash‎), Jan Henning Thorsen (‎batman‎), Thomas Heine, Alex Kapranoff (‎kappa‎), Bogdan Lucaciu (‎zamolxes‎), Joel Bernstein (‎joel‎), Farley Balasuriya (‎Questorian‎), Ronald Blaschke (‎rblasch‎), Steffen Schwigon (‎renormalist‎), David Faux, Karl Moens (‎CountZero‎), Ulrich Wisser (‎wisser‎), Jozef Kutej (‎jozef‎), Lutz Gehlen, Lars Dɪᴇᴄᴋᴏᴡ 迪拉斯 (‎daxim‎), Marcel Grünauer (‎Marcel‎), Rosellyne Thompson (‎rozallin‎), Manuel Gomes (‎wagemage‎), Billy Abbott (‎cowfish‎), Maciej Czekay (‎Bruno‎), Herbert Breunung (‎lichtkind‎), Michele Beltrame (‎arthas‎), Ruslan Zakirov (‎ruz‎), Jose Neta (‎jpn‎), oleber, Michael Zedeler (‎mzedeler‎), Hugo Costa, Stefan Hornburg (‎racke‎), Stig Palmquist (‎stigtsp‎), Joerg Meltzer (‎codeacrobat‎), Vincent Pit (‎vincent‎), Troels Liebe Bentsen (‎tlbdk‎), Stan Sawa, Nicolas Mendoza (‎nicomen‎), Darius Jokilehto, Christian Westgaard (‎ComLock‎), Henrik Hald Nørgaard, James Laver (‎jjl‎), Alistair MacLeod (‎anm‎), António Martins (‎ammartins‎), Rui Patinha (‎rfp‎), Luís Mendes (‎big‎), Nélio Nunes, Wendy Van Dijk (‎woolfy‎), Mário Barbosa, Lech Baczyński (‎lechu‎), Clive Darke (‎cdarke‎), Henrique Alves (‎Halves‎), Luís Miguel Braga (‎microft‎), Cláudio Valente, Colin Bradford (‎cjbradford‎), MartijnVdS, Franck Cuny, Jorge Morgado, Panu Ervamaa (‎pnu‎), Solli Honorio (‎shonorio‎), Jacinta Richardson (‎jarich‎), Paul Fenwick (‎pjf‎), Pedro Frazão, Jordi Delgado (‎jdelgado‎), Alex Muntada (‎alexm‎), Armando Reis (‎AReis‎), Jose Celestino (‎japc‎), Petru Ratiu (‎rpetre‎), Marco Ramos (‎mramos‎), Carlos Pires (‎acmpires‎), Oliver Thieke (‎o-thieke‎), Mark Stewart, Wolfgang Radke, Luis Rodrigues (‎goblin‎), Frederico Recsky (‎Frederico‎), Michael Langner, Frederico Martins, Andrew Beech, Alexandru Nedelcu, Cosmin Budrica (‎cosmincx‎), Adrian Arnautu, Markus Wichmann (‎telemorphix‎), Marcos Ramos (‎x‎), Thierry Douez (‎tdz‎), João Carreira, Beatriz Nombela Escobar, Canol Gokel, Daan Baldewijns, Jose L. Hernandez, Tiago Grego, Carlos Juan Diaz (‎cjuan‎), Sergio Arias, Ricardo Vercesi (‎rvercesi‎), Rafael Porres Molina, Stelios Gikas (‎sgikas‎), Wieland Gmeiner, Jørgen Elgaard Larsen (‎elhaard‎), Filipe Moreira, Jorge Bras, Pedro Rodrigues, Oskari Ojala (‎Okko‎), Sérgio Bernardino (‎smpb‎), Adam Reeks,