Announcements

Announcements

By Alberto Simões (‎ambs‎) from Braga.pm
Date: Wednesday, 5 August 2009 09:00
Duration: 10 minutes
Target audience: Corporate Perl
Language:
Tags: announcements


Announcements


Attended by: Philippe Bruhat (‎BooK‎), Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni (‎Maddingue‎), Michael Kröll (‎pepl‎), Luciano Rocha (‎Strange‎), Gianni Ceccarelli (‎dakkar‎), José Castro (‎cog‎), Stefano Rodighiero (‎larsen‎), Bernhard Schmalhofer (‎bernhard‎), Léon Brocard (‎acme‎), Barbie, JJ Allen, Pedro Figueiredo (‎pfig‎), Salve J. Nilsen (‎sjn‎), Giuseppe Maxia (‎gmax‎), Lars Thegler (‎tagg‎), Gabor Szabo (‎szabgab‎), Abe Timmerman (‎abeltje‎), H.Merijn Brand (‎Tux‎), Abigail, Smylers, Salvador Fandiño (‎salva‎), Matusalem Marques (‎mmar‎), Roberto Henríquez, Marco Neves (‎themage‎), Arjen Laarhoven, David H. Adler (‎dha‎), Pedro Melo (‎melo‎), Hermen Lesscher, Joaquín Ferrero (‎explorer‎), Paula Valenca (‎phantas‎), Jordi Porta, Bálint Szilakszi (‎szbalint‎), Jesse Vincent, Søren Lund (‎slu‎), Carl Mäsak (‎masak‎), Flavio Poletti (‎polettix‎), Markus Pinkert (‎Bedivere‎), jani, Peter Stoehr, Henrik Tougaard (‎htoug‎), Roman Baumer (‎rba‎), Elizabeth Mattijsen (‎liz‎), Olivier Mengué (‎dolmen‎), Chisel Wright, Luis Motta Campos (‎LMC‎), Jörg Plate (‎Patterner‎), Florian Ragwitz (‎rafl‎), Renee Bäcker (‎reneeb‎), Damian Conway (‎damian‎), BinGOs, Aristotle, Dirk De Nijs (‎ddn123456‎), Bartosz Jakubski (‎migo‎), Tobias Kremer (‎soulchild‎), Peter Makholm (‎brother‎), Markus Förster, Ricardo Marques (‎ricmarques‎), Anders Nielsen (‎anielsen‎), Lars Holgaard, Andrew Shitov (‎ash‎), Jan Henning Thorsen (‎batman‎), Thomas Heine, Alex Kapranoff (‎kappa‎), Bogdan Lucaciu (‎zamolxes‎), Farley Balasuriya (‎Questorian‎), Ronald Blaschke (‎rblasch‎), David Faux, Karl Moens (‎CountZero‎), Ulrich Wisser (‎wisser‎), David Leadbeater (‎dg‎), Jozef Kutej (‎jozef‎), Lutz Gehlen, Lars Dɪᴇᴄᴋᴏᴡ 迪拉斯 (‎daxim‎), Marcel Grünauer (‎Marcel‎), Rosellyne Thompson (‎rozallin‎), Manuel Gomes (‎wagemage‎), Billy Abbott (‎cowfish‎), Maciej Czekay (‎Bruno‎), Michele Beltrame (‎arthas‎), Ruslan Zakirov (‎ruz‎), oleber, Michael Zedeler (‎mzedeler‎), Hugo Costa, Joerg Meltzer (‎codeacrobat‎), Vincent Pit (‎vincent‎), Stan Sawa, Darius Jokilehto, Henrik Hald Nørgaard, James Laver (‎jjl‎), António Martins (‎ammartins‎), Rui Patinha (‎rfp‎), Luís Mendes (‎big‎), Wendy Van Dijk (‎woolfy‎), Lech Baczyński (‎lechu‎), Henrique Alves (‎Halves‎), Luís Miguel Braga (‎microft‎), Colin Bradford (‎cjbradford‎), MartijnVdS, Franck Cuny, Jorge Morgado, Panu Ervamaa (‎pnu‎), Solli Honorio (‎shonorio‎), Jacinta Richardson (‎jarich‎), Paul Fenwick (‎pjf‎), Pedro Frazão, Jordi Delgado (‎jdelgado‎), Alex Muntada (‎alexm‎), Armando Reis (‎AReis‎), Petru Ratiu (‎rpetre‎), Marco Ramos (‎mramos‎), Carlos Pires (‎acmpires‎), Wolfgang Radke, Luis Rodrigues (‎goblin‎), Frederico Recsky (‎Frederico‎), Michael Langner, Frederico Martins, Andrew Beech, Alexandru Nedelcu, Cosmin Budrica (‎cosmincx‎), Adrian Arnautu, Markus Wichmann (‎telemorphix‎), Thierry Douez (‎tdz‎), João Carreira, Jose Plana, Daan Baldewijns, Jose L. Hernandez, Tiago Grego, Stelios Gikas (‎sgikas‎), Wieland Gmeiner, Jørgen Elgaard Larsen (‎elhaard‎), Filipe Moreira, Jorge Bras, Pedro Rodrigues, Oskari Ojala (‎Okko‎), Sérgio Bernardino (‎smpb‎), Adam Reeks,