Announcements

Announcements

By Alberto Simões (‎ambs‎) from Braga.pm
Date: Wednesday, 5 August 2009 09:00
Duration: 10 minutes
Target audience: Corporate Perl
Language:
Tags: announcements


Announcements


Attended by: Andrew Shitov (‎ash‎), Peter Makholm (‎brother‎), Lech Baczyński (‎lechu‎), Dirk De Nijs (‎ddn123456‎), Arjen Laarhoven, Léon Brocard (‎acme‎), Lars Dɪᴇᴄᴋᴏᴡ 迪拉斯 (‎daxim‎), Colin Bradford (‎cjbradford‎), Peter Stoehr, Pedro Figueiredo (‎pfig‎), Damian Conway (‎damian‎), Pedro Frazão, José Castro (‎cog‎), Karl Moens (‎CountZero‎), Renee Bäcker (‎reneeb‎), Vincent Pit (‎vincent‎), Barbie, Luciano Rocha (‎Strange‎), Panu Ervamaa (‎pnu‎), Elizabeth Mattijsen (‎liz‎), Joaquín Ferrero (‎explorer‎), Paul Fenwick (‎pjf‎), Luis Rodrigues (‎goblin‎), Gabor Szabo (‎szabgab‎), Markus Wichmann (‎telemorphix‎), Armando Reis (‎AReis‎), H.Merijn Brand (‎Tux‎), Pedro Melo (‎melo‎), David H. Adler (‎dha‎), Marco Ramos (‎mramos‎), Michele Beltrame (‎arthas‎), James Laver (‎jjl‎), Jordi Porta, Bernhard Schmalhofer (‎bernhard‎), Giuseppe Maxia (‎gmax‎), Roman Baumer (‎rba‎), Maciej Czekay (‎Bruno‎), Jozef Kutej (‎jozef‎), Roberto Henríquez, oleber, Gianni Ceccarelli (‎dakkar‎), Carlos Pires (‎acmpires‎), Marcel Grünauer (‎Marcel‎), Luis Motta Campos (‎LMC‎), Thierry Douez (‎tdz‎), Bálint Szilakszi (‎szbalint‎), JJ Allen, Salve J. Nilsen (‎sjn‎), Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni (‎Maddingue‎), Ronald Blaschke (‎rblasch‎), Alex Kapranoff (‎kappa‎), Abigail, Jesse Vincent, Jorge Morgado, Jose L. Hernandez, Frederico Recsky (‎Frederico‎), Florian Ragwitz (‎rafl‎), Michael Zedeler (‎mzedeler‎), Michael Langner, David Faux, Lars Thegler (‎tagg‎), Petru Ratiu (‎rpetre‎), Pedro Rodrigues (‎careca‎), Filipe Moreira, Salvador Fandiño (‎salva‎), Abe Timmerman (‎abeltje‎), Jorge Bras, Rui Patinha (‎rfp‎), Marco Neves (‎themage‎), BinGOs, Henrik Tougaard (‎htoug‎), Stelios Gikas (‎sgikas‎), Chisel Wright, Jörg Plate (‎Patterner‎), Wendy Van Dijk (‎woolfy‎), Rosellyne Worrall (‎rozallin‎), Stefano Rodighiero (‎larsen‎), João Carreira, Stan Sawa, Sérgio Bernardino (‎smpb‎), Flavio Poletti (‎polettix‎), Solli Honorio (‎shonorio‎), Aristotle, Billy Abbott (‎cowfish‎), Joerg Meltzer (‎codeacrobat‎), Wolfgang Radke, jani, Anders Nielsen (‎anielsen‎), Luís Mendes (‎big‎), Franck Cuny, Philippe Bruhat (‎BooK‎), Alexandru Nedelcu, Henrik Hald Nørgaard, Jordi Delgado (‎jdelgado‎), Markus Förster, Bogdan Lucaciu (‎zamolxes‎), Carl Mäsak (‎masak‎), Frederico Martins, Adrian Arnautu, Markus Pinkert (‎Bedivere‎), MartijnVdS, Farley Balasuriya (‎Questorian‎), Daan Baldewijns, Tiago Grego, Oskari Ojala (‎Okko‎), Ulrich Wisser (‎wisser‎), Ricardo Marques (‎ricmarques‎), Lars Holgaard, Hugo Costa, Darius Jokilehto, Luís Miguel Braga (‎microft‎), Cosmin Budrica (‎cosmincx‎), Jan Henning Thorsen (‎batman‎), Ruslan Zakirov (‎ruz‎), Manuel Gomes (‎wagemage‎), Adam Reeks, Paula Valenca (‎phantas‎), Jacinta Richardson (‎jarich‎), Matusalem Marques (‎mmar‎), Michael Kröll (‎pepl‎), Hermen Lesscher (‎hermen‎), Jose Plana, António Martins (‎ammartins‎), Wieland Gmeiner, Bartosz Jakubski (‎migo‎), Thomas Heine, David Leadbeater (‎dg‎), Henrique Alves (‎Halves‎), Jørgen Elgaard Larsen (‎elhaard‎), Andrew Beech, Tobias Kremer (‎soulchild‎), Alex Muntada (‎alexm‎), Søren Lund (‎slu‎), Olivier Mengué (‎dolmen‎), Smylers, Lutz Gehlen,