Announcement of next year's venue

Announcement of next year's venue

By Philippe Bruhat (‎BooK‎) from Lyon.pm
Date: Monday, 3 August 2009 09:20
Duration: 5 minutes
Target audience: Corporate Perl
Language:
Tags: yapc


Announcement of next year's venue


Attended by: Colin Bradford (‎cjbradford‎), Philippe Bruhat (‎BooK‎), Nicholas Clark, Dirk De Nijs (‎ddn123456‎), Lech Baczyński (‎lechu‎), Andrew Ford, Patrick Michaud (‎Pm‎), Léon Brocard (‎acme‎), Pedro Frazão, Karl Moens (‎CountZero‎), Lars Dɪᴇᴄᴋᴏᴡ 迪拉斯 (‎daxim‎), Luciano Rocha (‎Strange‎), Jesse Vincent, Renee Bäcker (‎reneeb‎), Vincent Pit (‎vincent‎), Dave Cross (‎davorg‎), Martin Schipany (‎ElCondor‎), José Castro (‎cog‎), Barbie, H.Merijn Brand (‎Tux‎), Pedro Melo (‎melo‎), Maroš Kollár (‎maros‎), Damian Conway (‎damian‎), Steffen Schwigon (‎renormalist‎), Panu Ervamaa (‎pnu‎), Peter Makholm (‎brother‎), Luis Motta Campos (‎LMC‎), Mário Barbosa, Andrew Shitov (‎ash‎), Thomas Klausner (‎domm‎), Tobias Henoeckl (‎hoeni‎), Pedro Figueiredo (‎pfig‎), Alex Muntada (‎alexm‎), Søren Lund (‎slu‎), Joaquín Ferrero (‎explorer‎), Carlos Pires (‎acmpires‎), Roberto Henríquez, Matusalem Marques (‎mmar‎), Marco Ramos (‎mramos‎), MartijnVdS, Jorge Morgado, Stefano Rodighiero (‎larsen‎), André Cruz (‎edevil‎), Gabor Szabo (‎szabgab‎), Markus Wichmann (‎telemorphix‎), Luis Rodrigues (‎goblin‎), Bernhard Schmalhofer (‎bernhard‎), David H. Adler (‎dha‎), Paul Fenwick (‎pjf‎), Armando Reis (‎AReis‎), Nélio Nunes, Stig Palmquist (‎stigtsp‎), Stefan Hornburg (‎racke‎), Roman Baumer (‎rba‎), Giuseppe Maxia (‎gmax‎), Michele Beltrame (‎arthas‎), James Laver (‎jjl‎), Tina Müller (‎tinita‎), Piers Cawley (‎pdcawley‎), Jozef Kutej (‎jozef‎), oleber, Maciej Czekay (‎Bruno‎), Jose Neta (‎jpn‎), Hermen Lesscher (‎hermen‎), Bernd Dulfer (‎busunsl‎), Éric Cholet (‎echo‎), Oliver Thieke (‎o-thieke‎), Canol Gokel, Thierry Douez (‎tdz‎), Jose L. Hernandez, Gianni Ceccarelli (‎dakkar‎), Marcos Ramos (‎x‎), Bálint Szilakszi (‎szbalint‎), Arjen Laarhoven, Marcel Grünauer (‎Marcel‎), Olivier Mengué (‎dolmen‎), Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni (‎Maddingue‎), Henrik Tougaard (‎htoug‎), Billy Abbott (‎cowfish‎), JJ Allen, Anders Nielsen (‎anielsen‎), Salve J. Nilsen (‎sjn‎), Enrique Nell (‎e-nell‎), Sérgio Bernardino (‎smpb‎), Stan Sawa, Abigail, Salvador Fandiño (‎salva‎), Lars Thegler (‎tagg‎), Wendy Van Dijk (‎woolfy‎), Solli Honorio (‎shonorio‎), David Faux, Alex Kapranoff (‎kappa‎), Pedro Rodrigues (‎careca‎), Aristotle, Mark Stewart, Abe Timmerman (‎abeltje‎), Stelios Gikas (‎sgikas‎), Michael Langner, Jörg Plate (‎Patterner‎), Jorge Bras, Rui Patinha (‎rfp‎), Petru Ratiu (‎rpetre‎), BinGOs, Carlos Juan Diaz (‎cjuan‎), Rafael Porres Molina, Filipe Moreira, Michael Zedeler (‎mzedeler‎), Hugo Costa, Chisel Wright, osfameron, Rosellyne Worrall (‎rozallin‎), Tiago Pedroso, Joerg Meltzer (‎codeacrobat‎), Walt Mankowski (‎waltman‎), Curtis Poe (‎Ovid‎), João Carreira, Elizabeth Mattijsen (‎liz‎), Carl Mäsak (‎masak‎), Thomas Heine, Flavio Poletti (‎polettix‎), Marco Neves (‎themage‎), Ronald Blaschke (‎rblasch‎), Franck Cuny, Bogdan Lucaciu (‎zamolxes‎), Sergio Arias, Henrik Hald Nørgaard, Markus Pinkert (‎Bedivere‎), Jordi Delgado (‎jdelgado‎), Farley Balasuriya (‎Questorian‎), Markus Förster, Daan Baldewijns, Frederico Martins, Bartosz Jakubski (‎migo‎), Alexandru Nedelcu, António Martins (‎ammartins‎), Ulrich Wisser (‎wisser‎), Ricardo Marques (‎ricmarques‎), Darius Jokilehto, Jacinta Richardson (‎jarich‎), Christian Westgaard (‎ComLock‎), Andreas Hetey, Manuel Gomes (‎wagemage‎), Adrian Arnautu, Drew Taylor (‎drewbie‎), Paula Valenca (‎phantas‎), Adam Reeks, Cosmin Budrica (‎cosmincx‎), Tiago Grego, Oskari Ojala (‎Okko‎), Michael Kröll (‎pepl‎), Luís Miguel Braga (‎microft‎), Ruslan Zakirov (‎ruz‎), Braceta, Jan Henning Thorsen (‎batman‎), Lars Holgaard, Luís Mendes (‎big‎), Wieland Gmeiner, Cláudio Valente, Tobias Kremer (‎soulchild‎), Peter Stoehr, Troels Liebe Bentsen (‎tlbdk‎), Beatriz Nombela Escobar, jani, Nicolas Mendoza (‎nicomen‎), Lutz Gehlen, Elizabeth Cholet (‎zrusilla‎), Jørgen Elgaard Larsen (‎elhaard‎), Smylers, Andrew Beech, Espen Myhre (‎espenmy‎), Henrique Alves (‎Halves‎), Alistair MacLeod (‎anm‎), Herbert Breunung (‎lichtkind‎),