Announcements

Announcements

By Alberto Simões (‎ambs‎) from Braga.pm
Date: Tuesday, 4 August 2009 09:00
Duration: 10 minutes
Target audience: Corporate Perl
Language:
Tags: announcements


Announcements


Attended by: Philippe Bruhat (‎BooK‎), Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni (‎Maddingue‎), Thomas Klausner (‎domm‎), Tiago Pedroso, Gianni Ceccarelli (‎dakkar‎), José Castro (‎cog‎), Stefano Rodighiero (‎larsen‎), Maroš Kollár (‎maros‎), Bernhard Schmalhofer (‎bernhard‎), Laurent Dami (‎dami‎), Léon Brocard (‎acme‎), Barbie, JJ Allen, Pedro Figueiredo (‎pfig‎), Salve J. Nilsen (‎sjn‎), Giuseppe Maxia (‎gmax‎), Dave Cross (‎davorg‎), Lars Thegler (‎tagg‎), Gabor Szabo (‎szabgab‎), Abe Timmerman (‎abeltje‎), H.Merijn Brand (‎Tux‎), Abigail, Smylers, Salvador Fandiño (‎salva‎), Matusalem Marques (‎mmar‎), Roberto Henríquez, Marco Neves (‎themage‎), Arjen Laarhoven, David H. Adler (‎dha‎), Pedro Melo (‎melo‎), Tina Müller (‎tinita‎), Hermen Lesscher (‎hermen‎), Joaquín Ferrero (‎explorer‎), Paula Valenca (‎phantas‎), Jordi Porta, Bálint Szilakszi (‎szbalint‎), Jesse Vincent, Søren Lund (‎slu‎), Carl Mäsak (‎masak‎), André Cruz (‎edevil‎), Flavio Poletti (‎polettix‎), Markus Pinkert (‎Bedivere‎), jani, Peter Stoehr, Martin Schipany (‎ElCondor‎), Andrew Ford, Henrik Tougaard (‎htoug‎), Tobias Henoeckl (‎hoeni‎), Roman Baumer (‎rba‎), Elizabeth Mattijsen (‎liz‎), Andreas Hetey, Olivier Mengué (‎dolmen‎), Chisel Wright, Luis Motta Campos (‎LMC‎), Jörg Plate (‎Patterner‎), Florian Ragwitz (‎rafl‎), Renee Bäcker (‎reneeb‎), Damian Conway (‎damian‎), Curtis Poe (‎Ovid‎), BinGOs, Aristotle, Dirk De Nijs (‎ddn123456‎), Bartosz Jakubski (‎migo‎), Peter Makholm (‎brother‎), Markus Förster, Ricardo Marques (‎ricmarques‎), Walt Mankowski (‎waltman‎), Patrick Michaud (‎Pm‎), Anders Nielsen (‎anielsen‎), Lars Holgaard, Andrew Shitov (‎ash‎), Jan Henning Thorsen (‎batman‎), Thomas Heine, Alex Kapranoff (‎kappa‎), Bogdan Lucaciu (‎zamolxes‎), Farley Balasuriya (‎Questorian‎), Ronald Blaschke (‎rblasch‎), Steffen Schwigon (‎renormalist‎), David Faux, Karl Moens (‎CountZero‎), Ulrich Wisser (‎wisser‎), David Leadbeater (‎dg‎), Jozef Kutej (‎jozef‎), Lutz Gehlen, Lars Dɪᴇᴄᴋᴏᴡ 迪拉斯 (‎daxim‎), Marcel Grünauer (‎Marcel‎), Rosellyne Thompson (‎rozallin‎), Manuel Gomes (‎wagemage‎), Billy Abbott (‎cowfish‎), Maciej Czekay (‎Bruno‎), Herbert Breunung (‎lichtkind‎), Michele Beltrame (‎arthas‎), Ruslan Zakirov (‎ruz‎), oleber, Michael Zedeler (‎mzedeler‎), Hugo Costa, Stefan Hornburg (‎racke‎), Joerg Meltzer (‎codeacrobat‎), Vincent Pit (‎vincent‎), Troels Liebe Bentsen (‎tlbdk‎), Stan Sawa, Darius Jokilehto, Christian Westgaard (‎ComLock‎), Henrik Hald Nørgaard, James Laver (‎jjl‎), Alistair MacLeod (‎anm‎), António Martins (‎ammartins‎), Rui Patinha (‎rfp‎), Luís Mendes (‎big‎), Wendy Van Dijk (‎woolfy‎), Henrique Alves (‎Halves‎), Luís Miguel Braga (‎microft‎), Colin Bradford (‎cjbradford‎), Franck Cuny, Jorge Morgado, Panu Ervamaa (‎pnu‎), Solli Honorio (‎shonorio‎), Jacinta Richardson (‎jarich‎), Paul Fenwick (‎pjf‎), Pedro Frazão, Jordi Delgado (‎jdelgado‎), Alex Muntada (‎alexm‎), Armando Reis (‎AReis‎), Petru Ratiu (‎rpetre‎), Marco Ramos (‎mramos‎), Carlos Pires (‎acmpires‎), Oliver Thieke (‎o-thieke‎), Mark Stewart, Wolfgang Radke, Luis Rodrigues (‎goblin‎), Frederico Recsky (‎Frederico‎), Michael Langner, Frederico Martins, Andrew Beech, Alexandru Nedelcu, Cosmin Budrica (‎cosmincx‎), Adrian Arnautu, Markus Wichmann (‎telemorphix‎), Thierry Douez (‎tdz‎), João Carreira, Jose Plana, Daan Baldewijns, Jose L. Hernandez, Tiago Grego, Sergio Arias, Stelios Gikas (‎sgikas‎), Wieland Gmeiner, Jørgen Elgaard Larsen (‎elhaard‎), Filipe Moreira, Jorge Bras, Pedro Rodrigues, Oskari Ojala (‎Okko‎), Diogo Antunes, Sérgio Bernardino (‎smpb‎), Adam Reeks,