Announcements

Announcements

By Alberto Simões (‎ambs‎) from Braga.pm
Date: Tuesday, 4 August 2009 09:00
Duration: 10 minutes
Target audience: Corporate Perl
Language:
Tags: announcements


Announcements


Attended by: Andrew Shitov (‎ash‎), Philippe Bruhat (‎BooK‎), Dirk De Nijs (‎ddn123456‎), Thomas Klausner (‎domm‎), Léon Brocard (‎acme‎), Colin Bradford (‎cjbradford‎), Karl Moens (‎CountZero‎), Martin Schipany (‎ElCondor‎), Jesse Vincent, Peter Stoehr, Vincent Pit (‎vincent‎), Steffen Schwigon (‎renormalist‎), José Castro (‎cog‎), Dave Cross (‎davorg‎), Pedro Figueiredo (‎pfig‎), Damian Conway (‎damian‎), Lars Dɪᴇᴄᴋᴏᴡ 迪拉斯 (‎daxim‎), Maroš Kollár (‎maros‎), Pedro Frazão, Barbie, Laurent Dami (‎dami‎), Thomas Heine, Panu Ervamaa (‎pnu‎), Renee Bäcker (‎reneeb‎), Peter Makholm (‎brother‎), Pedro Melo (‎melo‎), Marco Ramos (‎mramos‎), Bernhard Schmalhofer (‎bernhard‎), H.Merijn Brand (‎Tux‎), Gabor Szabo (‎szabgab‎), Markus Wichmann (‎telemorphix‎), David H. Adler (‎dha‎), Joaquín Ferrero (‎explorer‎), Luis Rodrigues (‎goblin‎), Armando Reis (‎AReis‎), Paul Fenwick (‎pjf‎), Stefan Hornburg (‎racke‎), Jordi Porta, Michele Beltrame (‎arthas‎), Søren Lund (‎slu‎), Roberto Henríquez, Roman Baumer (‎rba‎), Giuseppe Maxia (‎gmax‎), James Laver (‎jjl‎), Maciej Czekay (‎Bruno‎), Tina Müller (‎tinita‎), Luis Motta Campos (‎LMC‎), oleber, Oliver Thieke (‎o-thieke‎), Jozef Kutej (‎jozef‎), Frederico Recsky (‎Frederico‎), Gianni Ceccarelli (‎dakkar‎), Arjen Laarhoven, Thierry Douez (‎tdz‎), Andrew Ford, Marcel Grünauer (‎Marcel‎), Bálint Szilakszi (‎szbalint‎), JJ Allen, Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni (‎Maddingue‎), Patrick Michaud (‎Pm‎), Diogo Antunes, João Carreira, Wendy Van Dijk (‎woolfy‎), Hugo Costa, Tiago Pedroso, Salve J. Nilsen (‎sjn‎), Ronald Blaschke (‎rblasch‎), Jorge Morgado, Marco Neves (‎themage‎), Solli Honorio (‎shonorio‎), Florian Ragwitz (‎rafl‎), Filipe Moreira, Aristotle, Sérgio Bernardino (‎smpb‎), Rui Patinha (‎rfp‎), Mark Stewart, David Faux, Salvador Fandiño (‎salva‎), BinGOs, Abigail, Michael Zedeler (‎mzedeler‎), Jörg Plate (‎Patterner‎), Petru Ratiu (‎rpetre‎), Abe Timmerman (‎abeltje‎), Stefano Rodighiero (‎larsen‎), Lars Thegler (‎tagg‎), Jose L. Hernandez, Joerg Meltzer (‎codeacrobat‎), Henrik Tougaard (‎htoug‎), Stan Sawa, Chisel Wright, Rosellyne Worrall (‎rozallin‎), Alex Kapranoff (‎kappa‎), Jorge Bras, Pedro Rodrigues (‎careca‎), Wolfgang Radke, Carl Mäsak (‎masak‎), Billy Abbott (‎cowfish‎), Elizabeth Mattijsen (‎liz‎), Curtis Poe (‎Ovid‎), Stelios Gikas (‎sgikas‎), Michael Langner, Franck Cuny, Flavio Poletti (‎polettix‎), Frederico Martins, Farley Balasuriya (‎Questorian‎), Bartosz Jakubski (‎migo‎), Daan Baldewijns, Adrian Arnautu, Alex Muntada (‎alexm‎), Henrik Hald Nørgaard, Jordi Delgado (‎jdelgado‎), Markus Förster, Bogdan Lucaciu (‎zamolxes‎), jani, Anders Nielsen (‎anielsen‎), Markus Pinkert (‎Bedivere‎), Alexandru Nedelcu, António Martins (‎ammartins‎), Sergio Arias, Matusalem Marques (‎mmar‎), Ricardo Marques (‎ricmarques‎), Luís Miguel Braga (‎microft‎), Lars Holgaard, Manuel Gomes (‎wagemage‎), Tiago Grego, Jan Henning Thorsen (‎batman‎), Cosmin Budrica (‎cosmincx‎), Ulrich Wisser (‎wisser‎), Jacinta Richardson (‎jarich‎), Ruslan Zakirov (‎ruz‎), Adam Reeks, Oskari Ojala (‎Okko‎), Troels Liebe Bentsen (‎tlbdk‎), Darius Jokilehto, Paula Valenca (‎phantas‎), Hermen Lesscher (‎hermen‎), Andreas Hetey, Jose Plana, Jørgen Elgaard Larsen (‎elhaard‎), David Leadbeater (‎dg‎), Alistair MacLeod (‎anm‎), Wieland Gmeiner, Carlos Pires (‎acmpires‎), André Cruz (‎edevil‎), Henrique Alves (‎Halves‎), Tobias Henoeckl (‎hoeni‎), Smylers, Christian Westgaard (‎ComLock‎), Walt Mankowski (‎waltman‎), Andrew Beech, Luís Mendes (‎big‎), Lutz Gehlen, Herbert Breunung (‎lichtkind‎), Olivier Mengué (‎dolmen‎),